An Anniversary Song For Him

You’re my always.

You’re my forever.

You’re my reality.

You’re my sunshine.

You’re my best times.

You’re my anomaly..
And I’d choose you
In a hundred lifetimes I’d choose you
In a hundred worlds I’d find You.
And I’d say, “I do”
For the rest of my life
With all that I have, I do
And I will
When the sky is falling
I promise you I’m all in,
No turning back.
Every day, every moment, Every breath you take…I choose you.
Ours is a union etched into eternity.

With our union we will move mountains  We will live on our knees
And He’d choose us
In a hundred lifetimes
He’d choose us
In a hundred worlds He’d find us…
And we’d say, “We do” For the rest of our lives.

With all that we have we do And we will
When the sky turns black and He comes back Riding on the clouds Every day, every moment, Every breath we take, We’ll choose You.
Look into my eyes my darling
This is where it starts. This is where it continues.
I’ll give you my whole heart for my whole life.

Happy Anniversary “His Excellency”
Song Credit: Ryann Darling “I choose you”

5 thoughts on “An Anniversary Song For Him

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.